Please note that by accessing and using our site you are agreeing to our T&C's.
Once you have enrolled on a module you have 6 months access to that module.
If you do not access your account within 12 months your account will be deleted from the site due to data rights.
Also due to GDPR we cannot hold data and therefore we cannot guarantee we can retrieve learning records or certificates.
Please ensure you save your own certificates as proof of learning.
For more information see our T&C's at the top of this page.